Medlemsoversigt


Notice: Undefined index: orderby in /var/www/www.caverna.dk/frfm/mtw/wp-content/plugins/flint/public/blocks/friends-members/members.php on line 12
NavnKlinikAdresseKontakt
Ahrensbøll, FrankAhrensbølls massage2720 Vanløseahrensboellsmassage@gmail.com
Andersen, Frankm4u-frank@outlook.dk
Bedmar, Camillacamilla bedmarAllehelgensgade 17 C
4000 Roskilde
cbedmar@mac.com
Behrend, Lisbeth3250 Gillelejedetoemmepunkt@gmail.com
Birch Nielsen, PelleTidtilmassageVestergade 48F
1.th 8000 Aarhus C
pelle@tidtilmassage.dk
Birch Olsen, MarianneMassage i AarhusFrederiksgade 79 2.th 8000 Århuskontakt@massageiaarhus.dk
Bjærge, Jette MariaBjærge & Nielsen, Massagetak7950 Erslevjette.bjaerge@gmail.com
Bonfils, Emerald Clara RieEllehøjkinikkenEllehøjvej 12A
2800 Lyngby
ellehoejklinikken@gmail.com
Brogaard, ThomasSportsterapienFussingsvej 8
v/Fængslet
8700 Horsens
brogaard33@gmail.com
Brund Johannsen, SørenKlinikfællesskabetNordre Strandvej 95
8240 Risskov
soren.b.johannsen@gmail.com
Christensen, Henningslankekonsulenthc@gmail.com
Christensen, PerPraxisSøndergade 2
8400 Ebeltoft
per.praxis@gmail.com
Dalgaard, AllberteSund i krop & sjælEghovedvej 34
8340 Malling
allberte@sundikrop.com
Dall, AnetteKlinik DallÅdalen 7d 1 sal
6600 Vejen
anette@klinikdall.dk
Dideriksen, AnetteVelvære Forever - OdenseFærøgade 10 1. salforeverdideriksen@gmail.com
Drøger, GitteGD-massageVed Rådhuset 29
1 tv 2610 Rødovre
gitte@droeger.dk
Elvstrøm, MetteKiropraktorhusetTorvet 10 D
8600 Silkeborg
mette11220@gmail.com
Emig, Gitte Marlenegitteemig@hotmail.com
Engelstock Mainz, Dorthe3550 Slangerupinfo@terapeutisk-massage.dk
Eriksen, NicolaiNykrop v/Nicolai EriksenSøndre Fasanvej 22 2000 Frederiksberginfo@nykrop.dk
Fredsgaard, UffeFredsgaard - massageHebe Rygcenter
Adelgade 15
8660 Skanderborg
familienfredsgaard@live.dk
Friis, Annette8781 Stenderupfriis.annette@gmail.com
Grønkjær, TrineTrine Grønkjær Thisted Fodpleje og massageAustraliavænget 15kirkestraede1@gmail.com
Gundersen, LeneMoving Massageinfo@movingmassage.dk
Hansen, GitteGittes massage og selvudviklingmail@gittesmassage.dk
Hansen, MonaMo Massage v/Espegærde fysioterapiNørremarken 3b
3060 Espegærde
info@efys.dk
Haraldsson, HaraldurHaraldur Haraldsson - Fysiurgisk MassørOrdrupvej 48 B
2920 Charlottenlund
post@haraldur.eu
Hergaard, MettehklinikTrekroner 4000 Roskildemette@hklinik.dk
Hidaetova Hyusnyueva, ElisHrih ShiatsuLagoCPH Nørre Søgade 27A 1370 Kbh Keh@hrihclinic.dk
Holbek, Julie Maria2800 Lyngbyamaliemaria04@yahoo.dk
Holk, Dennis LagoniMyose-Fri.nuToftebakken 15
3460 Birkerød
dennis@myose-fri.nu
Holst, Johnjopiha@gmail.com
Hovesen, AnetteHold Din Krop i top (AH Arbejdsmmiljø)Østre Alle 6 9530 Støvringah@ah-arbejdsmiljo.dk
Højgaard, GunnaSverkilstrupvejen 14
Thorup
3390 Hundested
gunna@massageskolen.dk
Højmark Jensen, Andersanders.h.jensen@falck.dk
Ingemann, Heeli3520 Farumheeli@live.dk
Jæger, Helle3000 Helsingørh-jaeger@outlook.dk
Kastrupsen, Helle VejPortalenSr. Randsigvej 117 6800 Vardehelle.vej@live.dk
Kischnick, FelixALIVIOHorsensvej 74 a 7100 Vejlefelix.kischnick@googlemail.com
Klausholm, BetinaClinic EpioneGranhøjvej 1
8600 Silkeborg
mail@clinicepione.dk
Kleinert, WinnieMassage-DeluxeAgtoftsvej 2 6400 Sønderborgwinniekleinert@hotmail.com
Koefoed, JesperResonans TerapiKlinikWestend
Vesterbrogade 67
1620 Kbh. V
jk@resonansterapi.dk
Kongensgaard, Lenelene.kongensgaard@youmail.dk
Korsgaard, FlemmingKlinik-KorsgaardMajorens Gyde 1 7900 Nykøbing Morsflemming@klinik-korsgaard.dk
Kristensen, Ulai InthawongThaikropsterapiFaaborgvej 89A 5250 Odense SVulai_inthawong@hotmail.com
Krogager-Jensen, Mai-BrittMassagehuset v/Mai-Britt Korgager-JensenGungevej 8A 2650 Hvidovremai-britt@massagehuset.dk
Lamp , RagnhildRLMassageKonkylievej 7
1.sal 2650 Hvidovre
ragnhild.lamp@gmail.com
Larsen, Jens UlrichSitus v/Jens Ulrich Larsenjens@muskelmassoer.dk
Larsen, Ruth KirstineRuths powerfitnessElværksvej 7ruthkirstine@hotmail.com
Lassen, VibekeVibekes MassageSolsikkevej 8 4600 Køgevibeke.lassen66@gmail.com
Levin Kugler, Eneene.levin@kugler.dk
Lizier, UnniElite FysioterapiVesterbrogade 15 A
1620 Kvh. V
ul@elitefys.dk
Lund, AnnetteRygcenter Århus Kiropraktisk klinik8260 Viby J.info@rygcenteraarhus.dk
Lundorff Jensen, IngerKrop og Kost by Lundorff Sneppevej 35
6851 Janderup
kropogkostbylundorff@gmail.com
Munk, JytteKlinik for manuel terapiH.C. Brannersvej 14
8600 Silkeborg
jytte-munk@mail.dk
Nielsen, LarsSundterapiHerregårdscenteret 109
1 sal
5600 Faabrg
info@sundterapi.dk
Nilsson, LoneHadsund massage & velvære9560 Hadsundlone.nilsson31@gmail.com
Pedersen, Christina W.E.BalanceinstituttetVitaparkvej 9
2
lokale 15
8300 Odder
kontakt@balanceinstituttet.dk
Petersen, MichaelBody-reset.dk, Apsmail@body-reset.dk
Præstegaard, Madsmadskpraestegaard@gmail.com
Pøhlsgaard, Morten Bakmortenpohlsgaard@hotmail.com
Rathsach, Metterathsachmette@gmail.com
Rogild-Jensen, Kasper9500 Hobrokasper_rogild@hotmail.com
Selnø, KirstenKlinik Kirsten4040 Jyllingekirstenselno@gmail.com
Sjøberg, ThomasSjøberg massageHyldevej 13
3500 Værløse
thomas@sjobergmassage.dk
Skou, Martinmm-massageSaltværksvej 9
st.th
2770 Kastrup
fournakis@hotmail.com
Skov, BittenHillerød Sundhedsmassage3400 Hillerødbitten.skov@gmail.com
Sommer, PhoebeNeurobalance Danmarkphoebesommer@outlook.com
Strini, Peter AntonioStrini&StriniGrethevej 21
7000 Fredericia
striniogstrini@gmail.com
Thejls, KristianKT MassageSkivevej 258
8831 Løgstrup
mail@ktmassage.dk
Thomsen, JetteJette Thomsen, fysiologisk massørArnold Nielsens Boulevard 72
2650 Hvidovre
mail@jette-thomsen.dk
Thomsen, Sanne BrixUlstedparken 64
9870 Sindal
sannebrixthomsen@yahoo.dk
Tolstrup, ThomasKlinik for MuskelterapiHøjevej 15
4900 Nakskov
manuelterapeuten@gmail.com
Vedsted, Lykkekropsmassage.nuHovedgaden 28A
4140 Borup
lykke@kropsmassage.nu
Vejrum, MiaMiavejrum.dkVesterå 4
9000 Aalborg
info@miavejrum.dk
Vindfeld, MikeFysklinik.dkEnggårdsgade 1
9000 Aalborg
info@fysklinik.dk
Vollmer Lund, UllaHolistisk massage Falkevej 27
3200 Helsinge
massageholistisk@gmail.com
Ørtoft, Maria3480 Fredensborgmaria_ortoft@mail.tele.dk